Het-ideale-applicatielandschap-small

Reviews EffectConnect

What our customers appreciate about our organization

Great tool with excellent service

We recently started working with EffectConnect and we can recommend it to anyone who sells on marketplaces. The software does what it promises, works easily and ensures perfect automation of your business. In terms of customer contact, they offer excellent service. EffectConnect is always there for you and also thinks along with you in the field of expansion to other possible marketplaces. Highly recommended!

Jeroen Feron, Somnox, november 2020

review Selda

The best integrator

I have been doing business online for years. Had many apps, many problems with other apps.

EffectConnect has ensured that I can easily have my staff adjust prices if I do not have the time myself.

The entire system is set up in such a way that you no longer have to worry about it.

If you want a higher turnover, you can easily put your own price and fixed price, per product, product per channel.

Good overview of orders and from which countries / channels they come from. With a nice icon they indicate whether these have been processed and sent to the customer.

Try EffectConnect 1 month for free. But I am sure you will have a great experience for a longer time.

Peter Nuis - Reiskofferdealxxl- september 2020

review amazon vida xl - lightspeed

Excel in customer support

Very satisfied with the way they communicate. All the people we contact by telephone and by e-mail help us very well and quickly. Especially Harjan and Liza from the Sales department are very customer-oriented and quick to find a suitable solution. Keep it up!

Arek Golpinarli, Arekk Import & Export september 2020

review bol blokker vida xl - lightspeed

Awesome company and great service!

We have recently started working with EffectConnect and we can recommend it to anyone who sells on marketplaces. The software does what it promises, works easily and ensures perfect automation of your business. In terms of customer contact, they offer excellent service. EffectConnect is always there for you and also thinks along with you in the field of expansion to other possible marketplaces.  Highly recommended!

Selda Cirikka, Logic Chemie BV, august 2020

review Selda

Awesome company and great service!

At EffectConnect they don't just give out a trial for 1 month, but at times even for 2-3 months until you are completely set-up! Support is very fast and are even available after office hours!

Esan Fedai - Double F Cosmetica - July 2020

review - double F cosmetica
review - bigbroz

Great software!

Solid integration software and is a huge timesaver for us. Furthermore a very knowledgeable and personal customer service. In short, very satisfied!

Suze van Dijk - June 2020

Always ready to help!

My experience with EffectConnect is that I am helped super fast. By telephone or par e-mail, almost at closing time, they will show maximum effort to help you out! The fact that I am being called about whether I am satisfied with the product is a very nice touch. They are open to criticism and are solution oriented. For us a great team!

Kamal Hallouzi - De voordelige drogisterij - June 2020

review - devoordeligedrogisterij
review - Drankenmarkt

Wonderful software

We wanted to integrate our webshop with bol.com. EffectConnect took care of this for us. In case of questions, they respond swiftly. For us a great solution.

Erwin Vinck - De Drankenmarkt - June 2020

Good software

Lovely customer service, personal and always very friendly. Software is easy to use and they keep developing new tools. We are very happy!

Rudi Gielen - Thunderkraft - June 2020

review-thunderkraft
review-Timmermans

Super happy!

Started working with EffectConnect on the advice of a business partner and have not regretted it since! Very pleasant organisation to work with.

The plug-in saves a lot of time with selling via marketplaces and that it makes it also very costeffective.

On top of all this, you get great support with friendly personnel who are willing to go the extra mile!

Ida Geelen - Timmermans Tuinmeubelen - may 2020

Easy solution for a good price

While on my search for a good Feed Manager for our WooCommerce webshop, I have compared all kinds of providers and found EffectConnect to be the most beneficial for our organisation.

Apart from the good price, the service is great and the product functions as it should. We are very satisfied.

Frank van Driel - Yummygums - april 2020

review-dockling
review-shopify-bol

Entrepreneurship made easy with EffectConnect

In the world of platform economics, the software of EffectConnect will make the lives of webshop companies much easier. EffectConnect will take a lot of time consuming tasks out of your hands in an easy to understand way. This gives me time to open new webshops.

Hugo Buist - Epicurius - March 2020

Good and reliable company

"Effectconnect communicates well, launches new functions (Amazon.nl) well in time and their service is reliable."

Quinten Eradus - Zaak-shops.nl - February 2020

review-zaakshops
review-aacommerce

Perfect

"EffectConnect as a company; very involved and approachable and always perfect communication. Collaboration has been running smoothly for a while and can therefore not mention any downside.

The software does exactly what it needs to do; automating sales at various marketplaces. Simply install the app and you're done. Always up, not a single malfunction or problem noticed and so don't have to worry about anything. Exactly what you want as a webshop owner."

Roger Aarts - AA Commerce BV - January 2020
(Source: Lightspeed appstore)

Do you want to experience our services yourself?

Fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you!