Het-ideale-applicatielandschap-small

Reviews EffectConnect

What our customers appreciate about our organization

Integration was so easy

"Recently we started again with integrating marketplaces, including bol and amazon. We were looking for a solution which would make our work easier and we found that with EffectConnect. It is wonderful that, with a few presses on a button, we receive orders via the platforms, via a Magento connection, which we had automated with our warehouse after a few adjustments in our own flow. Great!

The boys from the helpdesk will help you neatly and quickly, thanks! Keep it up!"

Paul Zwagerman - IPcam-shop - November 2019

review-magento-amazonbol-v2
review-customwebshop-amazonbol

Handy and price-friendly solution

"When we started with EffectConnect we had to sort things out, but with help from the customer service, people who thinks along, everything became clear quickly. They are relatively quick in resolving small bugs and giving tips where they still see opportunities.

EffectConnect offers a complete product for a great price, definitely recommended."

Fenno Douma - Frank.nl - November 2019

We can offer many products

"With the EffectConnect integration, we have the option to offer many products via bol.com, which would not have been possible with other integrators. And if I have questions, I can always call or chat with the skilled EffectConnect support department."

Tom van der Arend - Sfeervoorjou.nl - October 2019

case-sfeervoorjou-review
review-customwebshop-bolvidaxl

Fast and effective advice

"EffectConnect helps you quickly and efficiently if you have questions. Nothing is too much to ask. With EffectConnect we have quickly connected our offer to various new channels. We should have done it sooner!"

Vincent Snijders - M2 Trading - September 2019

Highly recommended

"We have been working with EffectConnect for quite some time now. Without knowledge, we started a partnership to properly process all orders through marketplaces. EffectConnect's customer service helps you to organize everything properly and process orders correctly. Sales keeps rising, you earn the costs back very quickly."

Danny Koene - NRG Fitness - August 2019
(Source: Lightspeed appstore)

review-lightspeed-bolamazonreal
review-lightspeed-bolfonqhomedeco

Great service, great friendliness, great employees

"Without Effectconnect I would never have been where I am now, a well-functioning furniture webshop through various sales channels, really great. Very friendly employees who always, with full conviction and enthusiasm, assist you with advice and action :-))"

Benoît Van den Bogaert - Du Verger Trading bvba - July 2019
(Source: Lightspeed appstore)

Great service

"I have been working with EffectConnect for a long time. The system is stable and just good and at a correct price. Where EffectConnect stands out for me is the top service. The speed of response from the support is just great!"

Robbie De Jonghe - Giftshop Palace - July 2019
(Source: Lightspeed appstore)

review-lightspeed-bolamazon
case-zooenzo-review

Very pleasant and handy!

"Working with EffectConnect is very nice, when we call, they always help us super fast, it's great! The orders arrive directly in our Prestashop, so that is very handy. I shouldn't even think about doing everything manually!"

Lisanne van Hasselaar - ZOO&ZO dierenspeciaalzaak - June 2019

The order import is nice

"What I like about EffectConnect is the order import. The orders we get form bol.com or other marketplaces are automatically imported into my own webshop, without having to perform any additional actions for that."

Jan-Willem van der Sterre - UV-Fashions - June 2019

case-uvfashions-review
case-ambianzz-review

Accessible and good customer service

"In the past we sold manually via marketplaces. But it's all easier through EffectConnect, EffectConnect is so accessible and has very good customer service, it works very easily!"

Usmaan Sattar - Ambianzz Bedding / Nightlifeliving - May 2019

5 stars: perfect, definitely recommended

"The people behind EffectConnect are all equally friendly and helpful. And that was a relief after we had a negative experience with a competitor of EffectConnect!

If you have any questions, customer service is always easily accessible by phone and they will really think along with you. At our request, even an adjustment was made to the system. Great!

Integrate the various channels and setting up the mapping is easy. Ideal that everything will go automatically afterwards. The integration works perfectly.

We are a very satisfied customer. As far as we are concerned, EffectConnect deserves a big 10 out of 10!"

Sandra Gouweleeuw - Luanzo tassen - April 2019

case-luanzo-review
review-magento-bol

4 stars: good service, well treated

"A very reliable club to work with! Definitely recommended! They are always there for you! If there are thing they can help you with, they are always there for you as a partner."

Marc Beks - Tito Express - April 2019

Do you want to experience our services yourself?

Fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you!